fbpx
fren
fren

Applications for the 2019 academic year are open

Dakar Science Po offers you the opportunity to discover the fields of investigation of political science through a deep appropriation of knowledge related to the State, political regimes, political forces, political participation, elites, politics public relations, diplomacy and international relations.

Dakar Science Po is a Great School of Excellence, Training, Research / Action and Support Council for future and current state decision-makers on issues of political science including diplomacy, international relations, geopolitics, intelligence, strategy, security and peace in Africa.

Start of for the academic year 2019/2020 registration

Please go to our university headquarters for any further inquiries.

THE PAN-AFRICAN SCHOOL OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

Visit us at Dakar Science PO and you will be welcomed in a pole of Excellence.

With a keen interest in the training and qualification of all sections of society, Dakar Science Po will give pride of place to Arabic-speaking students and students who will have a preparatory class to integrate more easily the different levels of education provided within Institution.

NB: Programs for this component will be available soon .

Logo ANAQ-SUP
Logo CEDS DAKAR
Logo - CEDS
logo heip

Admission à Dakar Science Po

Dakar Science Po vous offre l’opportunité de découvrir les champs d’investigation de la science politique à travers une profonde appropriation des connaissances liées à l’État, aux régimes politiques, aux forces politiques, à la participation politique, aux élites, aux politiques publiques, à la diplomatie et aux relations internationales.

Devenez boursiers à DAKAR SCIENCE PO !

Vous êtes étudiants, nouveaux bacheliers ? Vous souhaitez vous orienter vers la Science Politiques ? Saisissez l’opportunité de Dakar Science Po pour être parmi les leaders et décideurs de demain. Bénéficiez de la bourse d’excellence ou sociale à DAKAR SCIENCE PO !

Dakar Science Po est une Grande École d’excellence, de formation, de recherche/action et d’appui Conseil en faveur des futurs et actuels décideurs des États sur les questions de science politique notamment de  diplomatie, de relations internationales, de géopolitique, d’intelligence économique, de stratégie, de sécurité et de paix en Afrique.

La Première Grande Ecole Panafricaine de Science Politique

Rendez-nous visite à Dakar Science PO et vous serez accueilli dans un pôle d'Excellence.

Ayant à cœur la formation et la qualification de toutes les franges de la société, Dakar Science Po accordera une place de choix aux élèves et étudiants arabophones qui disposeront d’une classe préparatoire pour intégrer plus facilement les différents niveaux d’enseignement dispensé au sein de l’Établissement.

NB: Les programmes concernant ce volet seront bientôt disponibles.

Logo ANAQ-SUP
Logo CEDS DAKAR
egico